Majmålning

Maj har gått fort. Och i sanningens man är jag besviken på att jag inte gjort uppdateringarna i den mängd jag planerat. Men vad har jag då haft för mig? Jo primärt har jag byggt ihop mina terminators, väntar bara på en beställning stygian hjälmar från fantasia.

20140513_200156

Hur har det gått med målningen då?
Omröstningen pekade mot att jag skulle måla fler vanliga 1Ksons tillsammans med min Sorcerer. Jag avvek lite från den planen och blandade friskt istället.

20140521_184824
Det blev en Rubric Marine, en Aspiring Sorcerer, Sorcerer och terminator. Börjar få lite uppfattning om hur det skulle se ut när allt är klart till hösten och det är väldigt peppande 🙂
För att klara av majs mål behövde man 500 poäng inklusive HQ. Det jag har hittils är

  • Thousand Sons grupp 1, klar, 242p.
  • Thousand sons grupp 2, WIP, 81p.
  • Terminators, WIP, 36p.
  • Sorcerer, klar, 180p.
    Summa: 539 poäng.

Tar och bjuder på en close-up av Ziyad Un-Nefer
20140521_184954

”So tell me again. Why is this a problem” Ziyad was sitting in his personal study abroad ‘The Razors Edge’. Books, scrolls and maps covered the massive table in front of him. Narfi stood in the doorway, unsure how to take his masters reaction on the message that he just had delivered. ”Please Sire” Narfi spoke slowly, carefully choosing his every word. ”They are on to us. Our actions will not go unnoticed anymore. It was all to soon. Yes, we defeated the deathwatch and got a prime subject for your research. But the wolves…” Narfi paused. ”The wolves are moving in this very sector and the cult is still to weak to face them in open battle”.

Ziyad stood up and walked over to one of the windows, looking at the vast emptiness outside. ”I will only tell you this once, Narfi. The wolves are no problem. They chasing us is just what we need. No matter how far you throw a stick a mutt will chase after it. Now that we got their attention we just decide where the stick lands. The wolves will follow.” Ziyad returned to the table and pointed at a star system in one of the maps. ”A simple mind is easy to control. Give them a trail towards Atri Secundus. The rebellion there will keep them occupied for some time.”

Kommentera

